Solution for Your Business


About Kanvergen

Kanvergen was established in 2008 and built a factory in Dou-Liu expansion industrial zone. In 2010, it began to produce and sell animal nutrition products, covering vitamins, trace minerals, enzymes, organic acids, and premixes for feeds.

In order to provide customers with the best quality products and services, we have established a professional technical team, using high-quality raw materials, strict quality control, and manufacturing high-quality products. We understand that the development of a new product depends on technology, but to make a product well, we must rely on continuous efforts and the spirit of excellence, as well as a commitment to the quality of our clients.

Professional

We have a professional and experienced technical who can tailor-made products specially for our clients. They not only assist the clients with feed system planing and feed formula design but also provide consulting service. With the advanced precision analytical instruments and quality control team, the safety and stability of raw materials and end products are guaranteed.

Quality and Certification

We also follow Germany's strict attitude toward manufacturing, management and excellent process control techniques, in addition to obtaining international IS0 certification. We are dedicated to innovation and breakthrough concering the production process, from the facility building, raw material choice, product planing and design, to quality control.

Safe and Reliable

We build up the production buildings and manufacturing facilities conformed to international standards, and adopt APMS system for process management and monitoring. With the precision analytical instrument and QA/QC system, coupled with the ERP system, we guarantee that every link in the production chain and all process are under absolute control.

Traceability

With the advanced computer system, we monitor the entire procedure from warehouse entry, raw material requisition and formula production to ensure the stability. We also leave samples of erery batch of materials and end products for backtraking and verification if needed.

Best Product Design

Considering the nutrition requirement standard of the professional global institutions, we develop the best products taht applied to the need of each animal. Our products have abundant and balanced essential nutrients, including vitamins, minerals, trace elements, and amino acids,etc. They provide sufficiently what is need in every stage.

Environmental Sustainability

The clients can have confidence in our products, which you will find satisfying. We will do whatever we can in our role to protect the environment for the sustainable future. It is our ultimate goal to become an outstanding animal nutrition company. That creat an all-win situation for the clients, the society and our company.



Our Services

We will help you solve the nutritional problems in the livestock farm and let your business grow.
Please contact us if you need related services.

Tailor-made Product Planning

We can tailor the premix and basemix products according to the actual needs of customers. It will provide the solution when our customers have special needs. This service also improve efficiency and reduce management costs.


Feed-Formula Design

Our technical team provide designing of feed-formula for customers based on the animal species, the raw material, and the equipment for mixing the feed. The customers can use the product more accurately and economically through this service.


Feeding System Advice

We provide the helpful planing-advice to our customer about the feeding system to improve the performance and efficiency by their feeding mode and equipment. We also do our best to ensure the customer's commercial benefits and meet the requirements of environmental protection.

將動物營養交給專家


關於匯軒

匯軒股份有限公司成立於2008年,在斗六擴大工業區建廠,2010年開始動物營養產品的生產與銷售,範圍涵蓋飼料用維生素、微量礦物質、酵素、有機酸及預混劑等產品。

匯軒專注於動物營養領域。在技術方面,我們具備專業團隊,能提供客戶最優質的服務與建議 ; 在製造方面,匯軒採用國際優質原料,嚴格管控以生產出高品質產品。為了能提供客戶完整的解決方案,我們相信在服務、技術與品質三大目標中,不斷的精益求精是唯一的道路。

專業技術

匯軒公司擁有具備專業知識及經驗豐富的技術團隊,能為客戶飼育場量身訂製出最符合需求的產品,協助飼養體系的規劃、專用飼料配方的設計;同時向客戶提供飼養管理、技術諮詢等服務。

品質肯定

成功取得國際IS0驗證之外。匯軒承襲於德國嚴謹的製造生產管理經驗,採用優越的製程管控技術。不論是生產設備、原物料選用、產品規劃設計、品質控管等細節,皆努力創新與突破。

安全可靠

國際標準規範的生產廠房、先進製程管理系統(APMS)、精密分析和品管系統(QA/QC)、企業資源系統(ERP),從原料採購、驗收、配方、訂單、生產、包裝、入庫、運輸,均嚴密管制。

產品可回溯性

採用先進的電腦系統,從原料入倉、領用及生產配方等過程皆全程管制記錄,確保生產品質的穩定。並於每批原料的入庫及生產製造之產品均製作留樣保存,任何品質問題皆可回溯查驗,以嚴格掌握產品品質。

產品最佳設計

參考國際專業機構之動物營養標準,結合台灣當地特性,研發出適合各種動物營養的最佳產品,具有足量平衡的維生素、礦物質、微量元素、電解質、胺基酸等必需營養分,能滿足動物各生長階段之營養需求。

環境永續發展

提升動物的健康與福祉,為消費者帶來安全、健康、營養的各種畜產品,並保護環境,讓產業與環境能永續發展。期許成為卓越的動物營養專業公司,與客戶、社會共創三贏,是我們永不懈怠的努力目標。



我們的服務

匯軒將協助您解決動物飼養所面對的營養問題,並幫助您的事業發展。我們提供下列三項服務:

客製化產品規劃

客製化產品規劃

我們依據客戶實際需要,為客戶規劃量身訂製符合需求的預混劑與精料產品,能滿足客戶實際需要,符合客戶使用習慣,提升客戶的效率並降低管理成本。


客戶飼料配方設計

客戶飼料配方設計

匯軒的技術團隊會依據客戶所飼養的動物種類、使用的飼料原料、及配製飼料的設備為客戶設計飼料配方,讓客戶對產品的使用更精確,更符合經濟效益。


飼養體系建議

飼養體系建議

依客戶的飼養管理與設備,協助客戶進行飼養體系的規劃與建議,以達成動物最大生產性能,提升飼料利用效率,確保客戶經濟效益,並達到環保的要求。